customer Reviews
Customers Love Our Products and Service
Read whats they say
Price


Quality


Value


Overall Satisfaction


great service
By pmmurr Mar 11, 2017
Order came quickly and looked great. Helpful customer service to get answers to my questions. I would recommend! Made my table look great.
Most excellent experience!
By KW Mar 9, 2017
Great looking! As advertised! Delivered to my front door in cardboard box. Great price and value!
A good quality product at an affordable price
By Erik Mar 8, 2017
These are very nice tempered glass shelves of good quality and at an affordable price. I recommend them for anyone who want's a good product.
Great product
By Jude Mar 8, 2017
Very happy with the glass top, perfect fit. Great service and packed very well.
woudldefinitely do business again!
By Pleased Customer Mar 7, 2017
very fast delivery and well packaged
Seriously, great glass.
By Sky Mar 7, 2017
Great stuff! Really enjoy the product!
Worth Every Penny
By Snoodely Mar 7, 2017
I am very pleased with these glass shelves, and very glad that I purchased them. Glass shelves look so much nicer than opaque shelves for any kind of decorative displays. These shelves are not only beautiful, but also tough, durable, and relatively easy to hang. Before I received my shelves from Fab Glass, I thought that they might cost a bit too much; but when I saw their quality and clarity, and when I saw how carefully they had been packed for shipping, I revised my opinion: These glass shelves are well-worth their cost!
Worth Every Penny
By Snoodely Mar 7, 2017
I am very pleased with these glass shelves, and very glad that I purchased them. Glass shelves look so much nicer than opaque shelves for any kind of decorative displays. These shelves are not only beautiful, but also tough, durable, and relatively easy to hang. Before I received my shelves from Fab Glass, I thought that they might cost a bit too much; but when I saw their quality and clarity, and when I saw how carefully they had been packed for shipping, I revised my opinion: These glass shelves are well-worth their cost!
Nice style and quality mirror
By MD Mar 7, 2017
This is a very solid, nice quality mirror that we expect will last a long time. The hanging hardware and instructions were great, so there were no problems with installation. Love the look in our updated bathroom... Very happy with the purchase.